248th ACS National Meeting, San Francisco, CA - Divisions


Submission
Deadline
Division Program Chair Instructions Pre-Print
Template
Apr 07, 2014AEI
Academic Employment Initiative
Corrie Kuniyoshi - Program Chair
c_kuniyoshi@acs.org
Joe Z. Sostaric - Program Chair
j_sostaric@acs.org
  
Mar 24, 2014AGFD
Division of Agricultural and Food Chemistry
Kathryn Deibler - Program Chair
kdd3@cornell.edu
Michael Qian - Program Administrator
michael.qian@oregonstate.edu
  
Apr 06, 2014AGRO
Division of Agrochemicals
Jianying Gan - Program Administrator
jgan@ucr.edu
Cathleen Hapeman - Program Chair
cathleen.hapeman@ars.usda.gov
John Johnston - Program Administrator
john.johnston@fsis.usda.gov
Laura McConnell - Program Administrator
laura.mcconnell@bayer.com
Penelope Patton - Program Administrator
acs_envr@hotmail.com
Kenneth Racke - Program Administrator
kracke@dow.com
  
Mar 26, 2014ANYL
Division of Analytical Chemistry
Susan Olesik - Program Chair
olesik.1@osu.edu
  
Mar 26, 2014BIOL
Division of Biological Chemistry
Virginia Cornish - Program Chair
vc114@columbia.edu
Pamela Peralta Yahya - Program Administrator
pperalta-yahya@chemistry.gatech.edu
  
Apr 07, 2014BMGT
Division of Business Development and Management
Daniel Timothy Daly - Program Chair
dandaly@ua.edu
  
Mar 31, 2014CARB
Division of Carbohydrate Chemistry
Eriks Rozners - Program Chair
erozners@binghamton.edu
  
Mar 24, 2014CATL
Division of Catalysis Science and Technology
Phillip Christopher - Program Chair
christopher@engr.ucr.edu
Carsten Sievers - Program Chair
carsten.sievers@chbe.gatech.edu
  
Mar 10, 2014CEI
Committee on Environmental Improvement
Rich Lomneth - Program Chair
rlomneth@unomaha.edu
  
Apr 22, 2014CHAL
Division of Chemistry and the Law
Krista Bianco - Program Chair
krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Justin Hasford - Program Chair
justin.hasford@finnegan.com
  
Mar 28, 2014CHAS
Division of Chemical Health and Safety
Debbie M. Decker - Program Chair
dmdecker@ucdavis.edu
Linda M. Stroud - Program Chair
LMStroud@aol.com
  
Mar 24, 2014CHED
Division of Chemical Education
Nancy Bakowski - Program Administrator
n_bakowski@acs.org
Amy Cannon - Program Chair
amy_cannon@beyondbenign.org
Nicole Di Fabio - Program Administrator
n_difabio@acs.org
Irvin J. Levy - Program Chair
irv.levy@gordon.edu
Robin Lindsey - Program Administrator
r_lindsey@acs.org
Catherine Middlecamp - Program Chair
chmiddle@wisc.edu
  
Mar 31, 2014CINF
Division of Chemical Information
Erin Bolstad - Program Chair
erinbolstad@gmail.com
  
Mar 28, 2014CMA
Committee on Minority Affairs
Jerry Sarquis - Program Chair
sarquijl@miamioh.edu
  
Apr 02, 2014COLL
Division of Colloid and Surface Chemistry
Ramanathan Nagarajan - Program Chair
ramanathan.nagarajan.civ@mail.mil
  
Mar 18, 2014COMP
Division of Computers in Chemistry
Emilio Xavier Esposito - Program Chair
emilio.esposito@gmail.com
Scott Wildman - Program Chair
wildman@biochem.wustl.edu
  
Apr 07, 2014COMSCI
Committee on Science
brian dougherty - Program Administrator
bdoc45@cox.net
Joan Hyson - Program Administrator
j_hyson@acs.org
  
Mar 24, 2014ENFL
Division of Energy and Fuels
Ranjit Koodali - Program Chair
Ranjit.Koodali@usd.edu
Ah-Hyung Park - Program Chair
ap2622@columbia.edu
 
Mar 10, 2014ENVR
Division of Environmental Chemistry
Dionysios Dionysiou - Program Chair
DIONYSIOS.D.DIONYSIOU@UC.EDU
Penelope Patton - Program Administrator
acs_envr@hotmail.com
  
Mar 26, 2014FLUO
Division of Fluorine Chemistry
Markus Etzkorn - Program Administrator
metzkorn@uncc.edu
Viacheslav Petrov - Program Chair
viacheslav.a.petrov@usa.dupont.com
  
Apr 07, 2014GEOC
Division of Geochemistry
Sebastien Kerisit - Program Chair
sebastien.kerisit@pnnl.gov
  
Mar 14, 2014HIST
Division of the History of Chemistry
Seth C Rasmussen - Program Chair
seth.rasmussen@ndsu.edu
  
Mar 24, 2014I&EC
Division of Industrial and Engineering Chemistry
Mary Moore - Program Administrator
mkmoore123@gmail.com
Peter Smith - Program Chair
smithpm@westminster.edu
  
Apr 20, 2014IAC
International Activities Committee
H N Cheng - Program Chair
hncheng100@gmail.com
Kelen Fureigh - Program Administrator
k_fureigh@acs.org
Bryan Henry - Program Chair
chmhenry@uoguelph.ca
Steven Hill - Program Administrator
s_hill@acs.org
Julia Throop - Program Administrator
j_throop@acs.org
  
Mar 10, 2014INOR
Division of Inorganic Chemistry
Stephen Koch - Program Chair
koch.stephen@gmail.com
Nora Radu - Program Chair
nora.s.radu@usa.dupont.com
  
Mar 28, 2014MEDI
Division of Medicinal Chemistry
Catherine Hathaway - Program Administrator
catherine.hathaway@bms.com
John Macor - Program Chair
john.macor@bms.com
  
Apr 07, 2014MPPG
Multidisciplinary Program Planning Group
David Harwell - Program Administrator
d_harwell@acs.org
Robin Rogers - Program Chair
rdrogers@as.ua.edu
  
Mar 31, 2014NTS
Committee on Nomenclature, Terminology and Symbols
Albert Censullo - Program Chair
acensull@calpoly.edu
  
Apr 21, 2014NUCL
Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology
Jenifer Braley - Program Chair
jenifer.braley@gmail.com
Paul Mantica - Program Chair
mantica@msu.edu
  
Mar 21, 2014ORGN
Division of Organic Chemistry
Ahmed Abdel-Magid - Program Chair
afmagid@comcast.net
Matt McIntosh - Program Chair
mcintosh@uark.edu
  
Apr 01, 2014PHYS
Division of Physical Chemistry
Nancy Levinger - Program Chair
levinger@lamar.colostate.edu
  
Mar 24, 2014PMSE
Division of Polymeric Materials Science and Engineering
Matthew Becker - Program Chair
becker@uakron.edu
Eileen Ernst - Program Administrator
eernst61@gmail.com
Qinghuang Lin - Program Chair
qhlin@us.ibm.com
Alshakim Nelson - Program Chair
alshak@us.ibm.com
Christopher Stafford - Program Chair
chris.stafford@nist.gov
 
Mar 31, 2014POLY
Division of Polymer Chemistry
Dylan Boday - Program Chair
djboday@gmail.com
Scott Iacono - Program Chair
scott.iacono@usafa.edu
Malika Jeffries-El - Program Chair
malikaj@iastate.edu
Kathy Mitchem - Program Administrator
kathyl@vt.edu
Jeffrey Youngblood - Program Chair
jpyoungb@purdue.edu
  
Apr 07, 2014PRES
Presidential Event
Alicia Harris - Program Administrator
aeh93@acs.org
Max Saffell - Program Administrator
m_saffell@acs.org
  
Apr 07, 2014PROF
Division of Professional Relations
R Daniel Libby - Program Chair
rdlibby@chem.moravian.edu
  
Mar 29, 2014SCHB
Division of Small Chemical Businesses
Joseph Sabol - Program Chair
jsabol@chem-consult.com
  
Apr 07, 2014SOCED
Society Committee on Education
Nancy Bakowski - Program Administrator
n_bakowski@acs.org
Nicole Di Fabio - Program Administrator
n_difabio@acs.org
Robin Lindsey - Program Administrator
r_lindsey@acs.org
  
Apr 02, 2014TOXI
Division of Chemical Toxicology
Stephen Doster - Program Administrator
stephen.m.doster@vanderbilt.edu
William Humphreys - Program Chair
william.humphreys@bms.com
  
Apr 02, 2014WCC
Women Chemists Committee
Amy Debaillie - Program Administrator
debaillie_amy_c@lilly.com
Kimberly Woznack - Program Chair
woznack@calu.edu
  
Apr 21, 2014YCC
Younger Chemists Committee
Taina Matos - Program Chair
t.d.matos@gmail.com