247th ACS National Meeting, Dallas, TX - Divisions


Submission
Deadline
Division Program Chair Instructions Pre-Print
Template
Nov 03, 2013AGFD
Division of Agricultural and Food Chemistry
Lauren Jackson - Program Administrator
lauren.jackson@fda.hhs.gov
Michael Qian - Program Chair
michael.qian@oregonstate.edu
  
Oct 28, 2013ANYL
Division of Analytical Chemistry
Susan Olesik - Program Chair
olesik.1@osu.edu
  
Nov 11, 2013BIOL
Division of Biological Chemistry
Sheila David - Program Chair
ssdavid@ucdavis.edu
  
Nov 01, 2013BIOT
Division of Biochemical Technology
Glen Bolton - Program Chair
glen.bolton@biogenidec.com
Cynthia Collins - Program Chair
ccollins@rpi.edu
Claire Komives - Program Administrator
claire.komives@sjsu.edu
Brandi Rubino - Program Administrator
brandi.rubino@sjsu.edu
  
Oct 31, 2013BMGT
Division of Business Development and Management
Daniel Timothy Daly - Program Chair
dandaly@ua.edu
  
Nov 01, 2013CARB
Division of Carbohydrate Chemistry
Eriks Rozners - Program Chair
erozners@binghamton.edu
  
Oct 21, 2013CATL
Division of Catalysis Science and Technology
Phillip Christopher - Program Chair
christopher@engr.ucr.edu
Carsten Sievers - Program Chair
carsten.sievers@chbe.gatech.edu
  
Oct 14, 2013CELL
Division of Cellulose and Renewable Materials
Thomas Elder - Program Chair
telder@fs.fed.us
Peney Patton - Program Administrator
acs_cell@hotmail.com
  
Nov 18, 2013CHAL
Division of Chemistry and the Law
Krista Bianco - Program Chair
krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Justin Hasford - Program Chair
justin.hasford@finnegan.com
  
Nov 04, 2013CHAS
Division of Chemical Health and Safety
Debbie M. Decker - Program Chair
dmdecker@ucdavis.edu
Joseph Pickel - Program Administrator
jpickel57@hotmail.com
Linda M. Stroud - Program Chair
LMStroud@aol.com
  
Oct 21, 2013CHED
Division of Chemical Education
Michael Adams - Program Administrator
mradams@xula.edu
Nancy Bakowski - Program Administrator
n_bakowski@acs.org
Amy Cannon - Program Administrator
amy_cannon@beyondbenign.org
Christine Jaworek-Lopes - Program Chair
jaworek@emmanuel.edu
Irvin J. Levy - Program Chair
irv.levy@gordon.edu
Catherine Middlecamp - Program Administrator
chmiddle@wisc.edu
Beatriz Rios-McKee - Program Chair
berios@smu.edu
  
Oct 28, 2013CINF
Division of Chemical Information
Erin Bolstad - Program Chair
erinbolstad@gmail.com
Jeremy Garritano - Program Chair
jgarrita@purdue.edu
  
Oct 30, 2013CMA
Committee on Minority Affairs
Jerry Sarquis - Program Chair
sarquijl@miamioh.edu
  
Nov 17, 2013COLL
Division of Colloid and Surface Chemistry
Ramanathan Nagarajan - Program Chair
ramanathan.nagarajan.civ@mail.mil
  
Oct 23, 2013COMP
Division of Computers in Chemistry
Emilio Xavier Esposito - Program Chair
emilio.esposito@gmail.com
Scott Wildman - Program Chair
wildman@biochem.wustl.edu
  
Nov 17, 2013ENFL
Division of Energy and Fuels
Ranjit Koodali - Program Chair
Ranjit.Koodali@usd.edu
Ah-Hyung Park - Program Chair
ap2622@columbia.edu
 
Oct 21, 2013ENVR
Division of Environmental Chemistry
Souhail Al-Abed - Program Chair
al-abed.souhail@epa.gov
Penelope Patton - Program Administrator
acs_envr@hotmail.com
  
Oct 26, 2013FLUO
Division of Fluorine Chemistry
Markus Etzkorn - Program Chair
metzkorn@uncc.edu
  
Nov 04, 2013GEOC
Division of Geochemistry
Andrew Stack - Program Chair
stackag@ornl.gov
  
Oct 15, 2013HIST
Division of the History of Chemistry
Seth C Rasmussen - Program Chair
seth.rasmussen@ndsu.edu
  
Oct 23, 2013I&EC
Division of Industrial and Engineering Chemistry
Mary Moore - Program Chair
mkmoore123@gmail.com
Peter Smith - Program Chair
smithpm@westminster.edu
  
Nov 01, 2013IAC
International Activities Committee
H N Cheng - Program Chair
hncheng100@gmail.com
Steven Meyers - Program Administrator
s_meyers@acs.org
  
Nov 17, 2013INOR
Division of Inorganic Chemistry
Stephen Koch - Program Chair
koch.stephen@gmail.com
Nora Radu - Program Chair
nora.s.radu@usa.dupont.com
  
Oct 25, 2013MEDI
Division of Medicinal Chemistry
Catherine Hathaway - Program Administrator
catherine.hathaway@bms.com
John Macor - Program Chair
john.macor@bms.com
  
Oct 07, 2013MPPG
Multidisciplinary Program Planning Group
Michelle Buchanan - Program Chair
buchananmv@ornl.gov
  
Nov 16, 2013NUCL
Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology
Jenifer Braley - Program Chair
jenifer.braley@gmail.com
Paul Mantica - Program Chair
mantica@msu.edu
  
Oct 21, 2013ORGN
Division of Organic Chemistry
Ahmed Abdel-Magid - Program Chair
afmagid@comcast.net
Matt McIntosh - Program Chair
mcintosh@uark.edu
  
Nov 04, 2013PHYS
Division of Physical Chemistry
Nancy Levinger - Program Chair
levinger@lamar.colostate.edu
  
Oct 14, 2013PMSE
Division of Polymeric Materials Science and Engineering
Matthew Becker - Program Chair
becker@uakron.edu
Eileen Ernst - Program Administrator
eernst61@gmail.com
Sergio Granados-Focil - Program Chair
sgranadosfocil@clarku.edu
Alshakim Nelson - Program Chair
alshak@us.ibm.com
Christopher Stafford - Program Chair
chris.stafford@nist.gov
 
Oct 30, 2013POLY
Division of Polymer Chemistry
Dylan Boday - Program Chair
djboday@gmail.com
Scott Iacono - Program Chair
scott.iacono@usafa.edu
Kathy Mitchem - Program Administrator
kathyl@vt.edu
Jeffrey Youngblood - Program Chair
jpyoungb@purdue.edu
  
Nov 13, 2013PRES
Presidential Event
Thomas Barton - Program Chair
barton@iastate.edu
Alicia Harris - Program Administrator
aeh93@acs.org
Max Saffell - Program Administrator
m_saffell@acs.org
  
Nov 04, 2013PROF
Division of Professional Relations
R Daniel Libby - Program Chair
rdlibby@chem.moravian.edu
  
Oct 25, 2013SCHB
Division of Small Chemical Businesses
Joseph Sabol - Program Chair
jsabol@chem-consult.com
  
Oct 21, 2013SOCED
Society Committee on Education
Nancy Bakowski - Program Administrator
n_bakowski@acs.org
Robin Lindsey - Program Administrator
r_lindsey@acs.org
Christopher Zeigler - Program Administrator
c_zeigler@acs.org
  
Nov 03, 2013WCC
Women Chemists Committee
Amy Debaillie - Program Chair
debaillie_amy_c@lilly.com
Kimberly Woznack - Program Administrator
woznack@calu.edu
  
Oct 21, 2013YCC
Younger Chemists Committee
Audley Burke - Program Administrator
a_burke@acs.org
Taina Matos - Program Chair
t.d.matos@gmail.com