246th ACS National Meeting, Indianapolis, IN - CHAL - Sessions

Back to Divisions

Title Type Description Symposium Organizers Cosponsors
Career Opportunities Resulting from the Enactment of the 2009 Tobacco Control ActOralJames Solyst - jsolyst@environcorp.com
Game-Changing Developments in Europe and the United StatesOralGraham Burnett-Hall - gbhall@marks-clerk.com
Hot Topics in Pharmaceutical and Chemical LawOral Krista Bianco - krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Justin Hasford - justin.hasford@finnegan.com
Opportunities and Challenges of U.S.-China Intellectual Property AgreementsOralJustin Hasford - justin.hasford@finnegan.com
Timothy Filley - filley@purdue.edu
Mark Van Fleet - mvanfleet@purdue.edu
PRES
BMGT
SCHB
Opportunities and Challenges of U.S.-China Intellectual Property AgreementsOralJustin Hasford - justin.hasford@finnegan.com
Timothy Filley - filley@purdue.edu
Mark Van Fleet - mvanfleet@purdue.edu
PRES
BMGT
SCHB
Protecting and Capitalizing on Your Intellectual PropertyOral Jonathan Kennedy - jonathan.kennedy@ipmvs.com
Sci-MixSci-Mix Krista Bianco - krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Strengthening Your Patent Rights in Light of Recent Federal Circuit Court DecisionsOral Andrew Berks - andy@andyberks.org
Xavier Pillai - xpillai@leydig.com
The Many Faces of CHAL: Where Chemistry Meets the LawOral Krista Bianco - krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Justin Hasford - justin.hasford@finnegan.com
U.S. Patent Law after the America Invents ActOral Richard Bone - rgab1@yahoo.com

Back to Divisions