246th ACS National Meeting, Indianapolis, IN - Divisions


Submission
Deadline
Division Program Chair Instructions Pre-Print
Template
May 06, 2013AEI
Academic Employment Initiative
Corrie Kuniyoshi - Program Chair
c_kuniyoshi@acs.org
Joe Z. Sostaric - Program Chair
j_sostaric@acs.org
  
Apr 01, 2013AGFD
Division of Agricultural and Food Chemistry
Lauren Jackson - Program Administrator
lauren.jackson@fda.hhs.gov
Michael Qian - Program Chair
michael.qian@oregonstate.edu
  
Mar 20, 2013AGRO
Division of Agrochemicals
Stephen Duke - Program Chair
stephen.duke@ars.usda.gov
Cathleen Hapeman - Program Administrator
cathleen.hapeman@ars.usda.gov
  
Apr 16, 2013ANYL
Division of Analytical Chemistry
Thomas Rossi - Program Chair
trossi@korepharma.com
  
Apr 16, 2013BIOL
Division of Biological Chemistry
Sheila David - Program Chair
ssdavid@ucdavis.edu
  
Apr 08, 2013CARB
Division of Carbohydrate Chemistry
Xuefei Huang - Program Chair
xuefei@chemistry.msu.edu
  
Mar 25, 2013CATL
Division of Catalysis Science and Technology
Phillip Christopher - Program Chair
christopher@engr.ucr.edu
Carsten Sievers - Program Chair
carsten.sievers@chbe.gatech.edu
  
Mar 25, 2013CELL
Division of Cellulose and Renewable Materials
Thomas Elder - Program Chair
telder@fs.fed.us
Peney Patton - Program Administrator
acs_cell@hotmail.com
  
May 06, 2013CHAL
Division of Chemistry and the Law
Krista Bianco - Program Chair
krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Justin Hasford - Program Chair
justin.hasford@finnegan.com
  
Apr 16, 2013CHAS
Division of Chemical Health and Safety
Debbie M. Decker - Program Chair
dmdecker@ucdavis.edu
Linda M. Stroud - Program Chair
LMStroud@aol.com
  
Apr 01, 2013CHED
Division of Chemical Education
Nancy Bakowski - Program Administrator
n_bakowski@acs.org
Christine Jaworek-Lopes - Program Administrator
jaworek@emmanuel.edu
Irvin J. Levy - Program Chair
irv.levy@gordon.edu
Robin Lindsey - Program Administrator
r_lindsey@acs.org
Tyson A. Miller - Program Chair
miller_t1@heritage.edu
Beatriz Rios-McKee - Program Administrator
berios@smu.edu
Julianne Smist - Program Chair
jsmist@springfieldcollege.edu
Christopher Zeigler - Program Administrator
c_zeigler@acs.org
  
Mar 18, 2013CINF
Division of Chemical Information
Jeremy Garritano - Program Chair
jgarrita@purdue.edu
  
Jul 08, 2013CMA
Committee on Minority Affairs
Jerry Sarquis - Program Chair
sarquijl@miamioh.edu
Joy Titus-Young - Program Administrator
jjt93@acs.org
  
May 05, 2013COLL
Division of Colloid and Surface Chemistry
Ramanathan Nagarajan - Program Chair
ramanathan.nagarajan.civ@mail.mil
  
Apr 03, 2013COMP
Division of Computers in Chemistry
Emilio Xavier Esposito - Program Chair
emilio.esposito@gmail.com
Scott Wildman - Program Chair
wildman@biochem.wustl.edu
  
May 06, 2013COMSCI
Committee on Science
brian dougherty - Program Administrator
bdoc45@cox.net
Joan Hyson - Program Administrator
j_hyson@acs.org
Tina Nenoff - Program Chair
tmnenof@sandia.gov
  
Apr 22, 2013ENFL
Division of Energy and Fuels
Yun Hu - Program Chair
yunhangh@mtu.edu
Ranjit Koodali - Program Chair
Ranjit.Koodali@usd.edu
 
Mar 25, 2013ENVR
Division of Environmental Chemistry
Dionysios Dionysiou - Program Chair
DIONYSIOS.D.DIONYSIOU@UC.EDU
Penelope Patton - Program Administrator
acs_envr@hotmail.com
  
Mar 29, 2013GEOC
Division of Geochemistry
Andrew Stack - Program Chair
stackag@ornl.gov
  
Apr 01, 2013HIST
Division of the History of Chemistry
Seth C Rasmussen - Program Chair
seth.rasmussen@ndsu.edu
  
Mar 29, 2013I&EC
Division of Industrial and Engineering Chemistry
Mary Moore - Program Chair
mkmoore123@gmail.com
Sudhir Mulik - Program Administrator
sudhirmulik@gmail.com
Peter Smith - Program Chair
smithpm@westminster.edu
  
Mar 25, 2013INOR
Division of Inorganic Chemistry
Stephen Koch - Program Chair
koch.stephen@gmail.com
Nora Radu - Program Chair
nora.s.radu@usa.dupont.com
  
May 06, 2013MEDI
Division of Medicinal Chemistry
Catherine Hathaway - Program Administrator
catherine.hathaway@bms.com
John Macor - Program Chair
john.macor@bms.com
  
Apr 01, 2013MOTION
Chemistry in Motion
Robert A Weiss - Program Chair
rweiss@uakron.edu
  
Apr 22, 2013NUCL
Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology
Jenifer Braley - Program Chair
jenifer.braley@gmail.com
Kenneth Nash - Program Chair
knash@wsu.edu
Robert Rundberg - Program Chair
rundberg@lanl.gov
  
Mar 27, 2013ORGN
Division of Organic Chemistry
Ahmed Abdel-Magid - Program Chair
afmagid@comcast.net
Matt McIntosh - Program Chair
mcintosh@uark.edu
  
Apr 21, 2013PHYS
Division of Physical Chemistry
Joel Bowman - Program Chair
jmbowma@emory.edu
Nancy Levinger - Program Administrator
levinger@lamar.colostate.edu
  
Mar 31, 2013PMSE
Division of Polymeric Materials Science and Engineering
Matthew Becker - Program Chair
becker@uakron.edu
Eileen Ernst - Program Administrator
eernst61@gmail.com
Sergio Granados-Focil - Program Chair
sgranadosfocil@clarku.edu
Alshakim Nelson - Program Chair
alshak@us.ibm.com
Christopher Stafford - Program Chair
chris.stafford@nist.gov
  
Apr 13, 2013POLY
Division of Polymer Chemistry
Dylan Boday - Program Administrator
djboday@gmail.com
Scott Iacono - Program Chair
scott.iacono@usafa.edu
Sheng Lin-Gibson - Program Chair
slgibson@nist.gov
Kathy Mitchem - Program Administrator
kathyl@vt.edu
Jeffrey Youngblood - Program Chair
jpyoungb@purdue.edu
  
Jul 08, 2013PRES
Presidential Event
Alicia Harris - Program Administrator
aeh93@acs.org
Frank E Walworth - Program Administrator
f_walworth@acs.org
  
May 06, 2013PROF
Division of Professional Relations
R Daniel Libby - Program Chair
rdlibby@chem.moravian.edu
  
Apr 02, 2013SCHB
Division of Small Chemical Businesses
Joseph Sabol - Program Chair
jsabol@chem-consult.com
  
Apr 23, 2013SOCED
Society Committee on Education
Nancy Bakowski - Program Administrator
n_bakowski@acs.org
Robin Lindsey - Program Administrator
r_lindsey@acs.org
  
May 06, 2013TOXI
Division of Chemical Toxicology
Stephen Doster - Program Administrator
stephen.m.doster@vanderbilt.edu
William Humphreys - Program Chair
william.humphreys@bms.com
  
Apr 22, 2013WCC
Women Chemists Committee
Amber Charlebois - Program Chair
charleb@fdu.edu
Amy Debaillie - Program Chair
debaillie_amy_c@lilly.com