245th ACS National Meeting, New Orleans, LA - Divisions


Submission
Deadline
Division Program Chair Instructions Pre-Print
Template
Oct 31, 2012AGFD
Division of Agricultural and Food Chemistry
Lauren Jackson - Program Chair
lauren.jackson@fda.hhs.gov
  
Nov 29, 2012ANYL
Division of Analytical Chemistry
Thomas Rossi - Program Chair
trossi@korepharma.com
  
Nov 27, 2012BIOL
Division of Biological Chemistry
Thomas Wandless - Program Chair
Wandless@stanford.edu
  
Dec 04, 2012BIOT
Division of Biochemical Technology
Eric Boder - Program Chair
boder@utk.edu
Mark R. Marten - Program Admininstrator
markmarten@acsbiot.com
Jessica Murray - Program Admininstrator
jessica@kitetechgroup.com
Nitin Rathore - Program Chair
nrathore@amgen.com
  
Nov 27, 2012BMGT
Division of Business Development and Management
Daniel Timothy Daly - Program Chair
dandaly@ua.edu
  
Nov 26, 2012CARB
Division of Carbohydrate Chemistry
Xuefei Huang - Program Chair
xuefei@chemistry.msu.edu
  
Oct 15, 2012CATL
Division of Catalysis Science and Technology
Phillip Christopher - Program Chair
christopher@engr.ucr.edu
Carsten Sievers - Program Chair
carsten.sievers@chbe.gatech.edu
  
Oct 31, 2012CEI
Committee on Environmental Improvement
Rich Lomneth - Program Chair
rlomneth@unomaha.edu
  
Oct 17, 2012CELL
Division of Cellulose and Renewable Materials
Thomas Elder - Program Chair
telder@fs.fed.us
Peney Patton - Program Admininstrator
acs_cell@hotmail.com
  
Dec 10, 2012CHAL
Division of Chemistry and the Law
Krista Bianco - Program Chair
krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Justin Hasford - Program Chair
justin.hasford@finnegan.com
  
Nov 02, 2012CHAS
Division of Chemical Health and Safety
Debbie M. Decker - Program Chair
dmdecker@ucdavis.edu
Linda M. Stroud - Program Chair
LMStroud@aol.com
  
Nov 05, 2012CHED
Division of Chemical Education
Nancy Bakowski - Program Admininstrator
n_bakowski@acs.org
Kirsten Dobson - Program Admininstrator
k_dobson@acs.org
Carmen Gauthier - Program Chair
cgauthier@flsouthern.edu
Irvin J. Levy - Program Chair
irv.levy@gordon.edu
Tyson A. Miller - Program Admininstrator
miller_t1@heritage.edu
Julianne Smist - Program Admininstrator
jsmist@springfieldcollege.edu
Nicole Snyder - Program Chair
nsnyder@snyderglycosciencegroup.org
Christopher Zeigler - Program Admininstrator
c_zeigler@acs.org
  
Nov 02, 2012CHEF
Chemistry of Energy and Food
  
Nov 22, 2012CINF
Division of Chemical Information
Jeremy Garritano - Program Chair
jgarrita@purdue.edu
  
Dec 06, 2012CMA
Committee on Minority Affairs
Jerry Sarquis - Program Chair
sarquijl@miamioh.edu
  
Nov 30, 2012COLL
Division of Colloid and Surface Chemistry
Ramanathan Nagarajan - Program Chair
ramanathan.nagarajan.civ@mail.mil
  
Nov 12, 2012COMP
Division of Computers in Chemistry
Emilio Xavier Esposito - Program Chair
emilio.esposito@gmail.com
Scott Wildman - Program Chair
wildman@biochem.wustl.edu
  
Dec 01, 2012ENFL
Division of Energy and Fuels
Todd Gardner - Program Chair
todd.gardner@netl.doe.gov
Yun Hu - Program Chair
yunhangh@mtu.edu
 
Oct 19, 2012ENVR
Division of Environmental Chemistry
Souhail Al-Abed - Program Chair
al-abed.souhail@epa.gov
Penelope Patton - Program Admininstrator
acs_envr@hotmail.com
  
Nov 20, 2012FLUO
Division of Fluorine Chemistry
Markus Etzkorn - Program Chair
metzkorn@uncc.edu
  
Nov 14, 2012GEOC
Division of Geochemistry
Martial Taillefert - Program Chair
mtaillef@eas.gatech.edu
  
Nov 05, 2012HIST
Division of the History of Chemistry
Seth C Rasmussen - Program Chair
seth.rasmussen@ndsu.edu
  
Nov 12, 2012I&EC
Division of Industrial and Engineering Chemistry
Mary Moore - Program Chair
mkmoore123@gmail.com
  
Nov 19, 2012IAC
International Activities Committee
Steven Meyers - Program Chair
s_meyers@acs.org
  
Nov 12, 2012INOR
Division of Inorganic Chemistry
Stephen Koch - Program Chair
koch.stephen@gmail.com
Nora Radu - Program Chair
nora.s.radu@usa.dupont.com
  
Nov 08, 2012MEDI
Division of Medicinal Chemistry
Joel Barrish - Program Chair
joel.barrish@bms.com
Catherine Hathaway - Program Admininstrator
catherine.hathaway@bms.com
John Macor - Program Admininstrator
john.macor@bms.com
Sharon May - Program Admininstrator
sharon.may@bms.com
Judith Pratico - Program Admininstrator
judith.pratico@bms.com
  
Nov 15, 2012NUCL
Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology
Jenifer Braley - Program Chair
jenifer.braley@gmail.com
Kenneth Nash - Program Chair
knash@wsu.edu
Robert Rundberg - Program Chair
rundberg@lanl.gov
  
Dec 14, 2012ORGN
Division of Organic Chemistry
Ahmed Abdel-Magid - Program Chair
afmagid@comcast.net
Matt McIntosh - Program Chair
mcintosh@uark.edu
  
Nov 28, 2012PHYS
Division of Physical Chemistry
Joel Bowman - Program Chair
jmbowma@emory.edu
  
Oct 15, 2012PMSE
Division of Polymeric Materials Science and Engineering
Jamil Baghdachi - Program Chair
jamil.baghdachi@emich.edu
Matthew Becker - Program Admininstrator
becker@uakron.edu
Eileen Ernst - Program Admininstrator
eernst@comcast.net
Alshakim Nelson - Program Admininstrator
alshak@us.ibm.com
Christopher Stafford - Program Admininstrator
chris.stafford@nist.gov
 
Nov 06, 2012POLY
Division of Polymer Chemistry
Scott Iacono - Program Chair
scott.iacono@usafa.edu
Sheng Lin-Gibson - Program Chair
slgibson@nist.gov
Kathy Mitchem - Program Admininstrator
kathyl@vt.edu
Jeffrey Youngblood - Program Chair
jpyoungb@purdue.edu
  
Nov 30, 2012PRES
Presidential Event
Frank E Walworth - Program Chair
f_walworth@acs.org
  
Dec 08, 2012PROF
Division of Professional Relations
R Daniel Libby - Program Chair
rdlibby@chem.moravian.edu
  
Nov 03, 2012SCHB
Division of Small Chemical Businesses
Joseph Sabol - Program Chair
jsabol@chem-consult.com
  
Nov 16, 2012SOCED
Society Committee on Education
Nancy Bakowski - Program Admininstrator
n_bakowski@acs.org
Robin Lindsey - Program Admininstrator
r_lindsey@acs.org
  
Nov 14, 2012WCC
Women Chemists Committee
Amber Charlebois - Program Chair
charleb@fdu.edu
Amy Debaillie - Program Chair
debaillie_amy_c@lilly.com
  
Oct 15, 2012YCC
Younger Chemists Committee
Taina Matos - Program Chair
t.d.matos@gmail.com