243rd ACS National Meeting, San Diego, CA - GEOC - Sessions

Back to Divisions

Title Type Description Symposium Organizers Cosponsors
Atmospheric and Geochemical InterfacesOral Dennis Hore, dkhore@uvic.ca
Franz Geiger, geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
Atmospheric and Geochemical InterfacesOral Dennis Hore, dkhore@uvic.ca
Franz Geiger, geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
COLL
ENVR
PHYS
Atmospheric and Geochemical InterfacesOral Dennis Hore, dkhore@uvic.ca
Franz Geiger, geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
COLL
PHYS
Atmospheric and Geochemical InterfacesOral Dennis Hore, dkhore@uvic.ca
Franz Geiger, geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
COLL
ENVR
PHYS
Atmospheric and Geochemical InterfacesOral Dennis Hore, dkhore@uvic.ca
Franz Geiger, geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
COLL
ENVR
PHYS
Atmospheric and Geochemical InterfacesOral Dennis Hore, dkhore@uvic.ca
Franz Geiger, geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
COLL
ENVR
PHYS
Atmospheric and Geochemical InterfacesOral Dennis Hore, dkhore@uvic.ca
Franz Geiger, geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
Chemical Evolution on EarthOralJames Kubicki, kubicki@geosc.psu.edu
Computational Chemistry for GeochemistryOral Donald Truhlar, truhlar@umn.edu
Renata Wentzcovitch, wentz002@umn.edu
COMP
PHYS
Computational Chemistry for GeochemistryOral Donald Truhlar, truhlar@umn.edu
Renata Wentzcovitch, wentz002@umn.edu
COMP
PHYS
Computational Chemistry for GeochemistryOral Donald Truhlar, truhlar@umn.edu
Renata Wentzcovitch, wentz002@umn.edu
COMP
PHYS
Computational Chemistry for GeochemistryOral Donald Truhlar, truhlar@umn.edu
Renata Wentzcovitch, wentz002@umn.edu
COMP
PHYS
Computational Chemistry for GeochemistryOral Donald Truhlar, truhlar@umn.edu
Renata Wentzcovitch, wentz002@umn.edu
COMP
PHYS
Coupled Microbial-Chemical Processes and their Impact on Mineral Formation and Metal TransformationOralRizlan Bernier-Latmani, rizlan.bernier-latmani@epfl.ch
Danielle Fortin, dfortin@uottawa.ca
Fate of Petroleum in the Marine Environment: Lessons Learned Two Years after the Deepwater Horizon IncidentOral Andrew Bishop, bishtex@yahoo.com
William Cooper, cooper@chem.fsu.edu
PETR
FUEL
Fate of Petroleum in the Marine Environment: Lessons Learned Two Years after the Deepwater Horizon IncidentOral William Cooper, cooper@chem.fsu.edu
Andrew Bishop, bishtex@yahoo.com
PETR
FUEL
Fate of Petroleum in the Marine Environment: Lessons Learned Two Years after the Deepwater Horizon IncidentOral William Cooper, cooper@chem.fsu.edu
Andrew Bishop, bishtex@yahoo.com
PETR
FUEL
Fate of Petroleum in the Marine Environment: Lessons Learned Two Years after the Deepwater Horizon IncidentOral Andrew Bishop, bishtex@yahoo.com
William Cooper, cooper@chem.fsu.edu
PETR
FUEL
Fate of Petroleum in the Marine Environment: Lessons Learned Two Years after the Deepwater Horizon IncidentOral Andrew Bishop, bishtex@yahoo.com
William Cooper, cooper@chem.fsu.edu
PETR
FUEL
Redox Processes of Bioactive Molecules in Aquatic EnvironmentsOralYun Wang, yun-wang@northwestern.edu
Zhi Shi, zhi.shi@pnnl.gov
Redox Processes of Bioactive Molecules in Aquatic EnvironmentsOralZhi Shi, zhi.shi@pnnl.gov
Yun Wang, yun-wang@northwestern.edu
Redox Transformations of Metals in Sediments at Molecular to Pore ScalesOral John Bargar, bargar@slac.stanford.edu
Redox Transformations of Metals in Sediments at Molecular to Pore ScalesOral John Bargar, bargar@slac.stanford.edu
Redox Transformations of Metals in Sediments at Molecular to Pore ScalesOral John Bargar, bargar@slac.stanford.edu
Sci-MixSci-MixJon Chorover, chorover@cals.arizona.edu
Robert Root, rroot@ucmerced.edu
Danielle Fortin, dfortin@uottawa.ca
Donald Truhlar, truhlar@umn.edu
Franz Geiger, geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
John Bargar, bargar@slac.stanford.edu
Renata Wentzcovitch, wentz002@umn.edu
Rizlan Bernier-Latmani, rizlan.bernier-latmani@epfl.ch
William Cooper, cooper@chem.fsu.edu
Zhi Shi, zhi.shi@pnnl.gov
Andrew Bishop, bishtex@yahoo.com
James Kubicki, kubicki@geosc.psu.edu
Dennis Hore, dkhore@uvic.ca
Yun Wang, yun-wang@northwestern.edu
R Lee Penn, rleepenn@umn.edu

Back to Divisions