242nd ACS National Meeting, Denver, CO - CHAL - Sessions

Back to Divisions

Title Type Description Symposium Organizers Cosponsors
Beyond the Bench: Non-Traditional Careers in ChemistryOral Justin Hasford, justin.hasford@finnegan.comBMGT
Forensic Science, Chemistry, and the LawOral Justin McShane, justin@themcshanefirm.com
Forensic Science, Chemistry, and the LawOral Justin McShane, justin@themcshanefirm.com
Green and Advanced Technologies: Protection and RegulationOral Sandra Thompson, sthompson@buchalter.com
Improving Solubility of Orally Available Drugs: Patenting Improvements for a Lifecycle OpportunityOral Krista Bianco, krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Justin Hasford, justin.hasford@finnegan.com
Sci-MixSci-Mix Howard Peters, peters4pa@sbcglobal.net
Sally Peters, peters4pa@sbcglobal.net
Strengthening Your Patent Rights in Light of Recent Federal Circuit Court DecisionsOral Ali Ahmed, aahmed@winston.com
Xavier Pillai, xpillai@leydig.com
The Many Faces of CHAL: Where Chemistry Meets the LawOral Krista Bianco, krista.bianco@finnegan.com
The Many Faces of CHAL: Where Chemistry Meets the LawOral Krista Bianco, krista.bianco@finnegan.com
Justin Hasford, justin.hasford@finnegan.com

Back to Divisions